Holidays

January 2019

New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
nz Flag
Day after New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 02
nz Flag
Birthday of Martin Luther King Jr.
Monday, January 21
United States of America Flag
Wellington Anniversary Day (Wellington only)
Monday, January 21
nz Flag
Auckland Anniversary Day (Auckland only)
Monday, January 28
nz Flag

February 2019

Waitangi Day
Wednesday, February 06
nz Flag
Washington’s Birthday
Monday, February 18
United States of America Flag

April 2019

Good Friday
Friday, April 19
nz Flag
Easter Monday
Monday, April 22
nz Flag
Anzac Day
Thursday, April 25
nz Flag

May 2019

Memorial Day
Monday, May 27
United States of America Flag

June 2019

Queen’s Birthday
Monday, June 03
nz Flag

July 2019

Independence Day
Thursday, July 04
United States of America Flag

September 2019

Labor Day
Monday, September 02
United States of America Flag

October 2019

Columbus Day
Monday, October 14
United States of America Flag
nz Flag
Labour Day
Monday, October 28
nz Flag

November 2019

Veterans Day
Monday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Christchurch Anniversary Day (Christchurch only)
Thursday, November 15
nz Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28
United States of America Flag

December 2019

Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25
United States of America Flag
nz Flag
Boxing Day
Thursday, December 26
nz Flag