Holidays

January 2018

New Year’s Day (January 1 is a Sunday)
Monday, January 01
United States of America Flag
nz Flag
Day after New Year’s Day (January 2 is New Year’s Day Observed)
Tuesday, January 02
nz Flag
Birthday of Martin Luther King Jr.
Monday, January 15
United States of America Flag
Wellington Anniversary Day (Wellington only)
Monday, January 22
nz Flag
Auckland Anniversary Day (Auckland only)
Monday, January 29
nz Flag

February 2018

Waitangi Day
Tuesday, February 06
nz Flag
Washington’s Birthday
Monday, February 19
United States of America Flag

April 2018

Good Friday
Friday, March 30
nz Flag
Easter Monday
Monday, April 02
nz Flag
Anzac Day
Wednesday, April 25
nz Flag

May 2018

Memorial Day
Monday, May 28
United States of America Flag

June 2018

Queen’s Birthday
Monday, June 04
nz Flag

July 2018

Independence Day
Wednesday, July 04
United States of America Flag

September 2018

Labor Day
Monday, September 03
United States of America Flag

October 2018

Columbus Day
Monday, October 09
United States of America Flag
Labour Day
Monday, October 22
nz Flag

November 2018

Veterans Day (November 11 is a Saturday)
Sunday, November 12
United States of America Flag
Christchurch Anniversary Day (Christchurch only)
Friday, November 16
nz Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 22
United States of America Flag

December 2018

Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 25
United States of America Flag
nz Flag
Boxing Day
Wednesday, December 26
nz Flag