Notaries Public List by Region

Please note: The Department of State assumes no responsibility or liability for the professional ability or reputation of, or the quality of services provided by, the entities or individuals whose names appear on the following lists. Inclusion on this list is in no way an endorsement by the Department or the U.S. government. The order in which they appear has no significance. The information on the list is provided directly by the local service providers; the Department is not in a position to vouch for such information.

 

Andrew Golightly

Marsden Woods Inskip and Smith
122 Bank Street
WHANGAREI 0140
09 438 4239 / 09 430 700
andrewg@mwis.co.nz

James Kilpatrick

WRMK Lawyers
9 Hunt Street
WHANGAREI 0148
09 470 2575
jim.kilpatrick@wrmk.co.nz

Clive Arthur Patterson

Patterson Law Ltd
PO Box 283
KAITAIA 0441
09 408 1600
Admin@pattersonlaw.co.nz

David Michael Roughan

Northlaw
P O Box 4333
KAMO 0141
09 435 2261 / 027 440 2105
david@norlaw.co.nz

Steve Anthony Wong

WRMK Lawyers Limited
9 Hunt Street
WHANGAREI 0148
09 470 2400
steve.wong@wrmk.co.nz

Leslie Ross Allen

Gaze Burt
Level 5, 57 Symonds Street
AUCKLAND
09 303 3764
les.allen@gazeburt.co.nz

James Clifford Chamley

Thorne, Thorne, White & Clark-Walker
Lvl 2, 268 Manukau Rd
Epsom
AUCKLAND1023
09 303 4853
jimchamley@thornethorne.co.nz

You Taek Choi

Y T Choi Lawyers
11A, 17 Albert Street
AUCKLAND
021 626 918
Youtaek.choi@ytchoilawyers.com

Geoffrey Denis Clews

Barrister

Level 3, 3-13 Shortland Street
AUCKLAND
09 307 3993
geoff.clews@taxcounsel.co.nz

Richard John Connell

Connell & Connell
Level 4, Shortland Chambers Building
70 Shortland Street
AUCKLAND
09 309 0984
richard@connell.co.nz

Anthony Martin Fortune

Fortune Manning Lawyers
L5, 12 Viaduct Harbour Avenue
AUCKLAND
09 915 2405
tony.fortune@fortunemanning.co.nz

Stewart Germann

Stewart Germann Law
Princes Court
2 Princes Street
AUCKLAND
09 308 9925
stewart@germann.co.nz

Terence James Hibbitt

James Keat
383 Khyber Pass Rd
Newmarket
AUCKLAND
09 968 8801
terry.hibbitt@jameskeat.co.n

Anthony Ivanson

Gellert Ivanson
Level 1
16-20 St Heliers Bay Road
AUCKLAND
09 575 2330 / 027 495 0320
tony.ivanson@gellertivanson.co.nz

Arthur Loo

Loo & Koo Solicitors
Level 1, 8 Manukau Road
Newmarket
Auckland 1023
09 520 3866 / 027 5316447
aloo@loo-koo.co.nz

Robert Manwarring Noakes

Wynn Williams
Level 11 AIG Bldg
41 Shortland Street
Auckland
021 440 440
rob.noakes@wynnwilliams.co.nz

David Hugh Rishworth

D.H. Rishworth Law
Level 35, Vero Centre
48 Shortland Street
AUCKLAND
09 368 7145
david@dhrishworthlaw.co.nz

Herbert Michael Romaniuk

Romaniuk & Associates Law Office
Lvl 8, 152 Quay Street
AUCKLAND
09 358 5005
lawoffice@romaniuk.net

David Gould Russell Short

14A Corunna Ave
Parnell
Auckland
09 377 6005
Dgrs1944@gmail.com

Richard George Wilson

Jackson Russell Lawyers
Level 13, AIG Building
41 Shortland Street
Auckland
09 303 3849
richard.wilson@jacksonrussell.co.nz

Mark Manhire

Manhire & Associates
PO Box 144 Shortland St.
L4 / 2 Chancery St
AUCKLAND 1140
09 360 7535 / 021 686867
Mark.manhire@manhireassociates.co.nz

Bruce Sanderson

PO Box 128-272
Remuera
AUCKLAND 1541
09 524 5999 / 021 951 372
bkgs@orcon.net.nz

Fiona Jane Mathieson

Boyle Mathieson
23 Lincoln Road
P O Box 21 640
HENDERSON 0650
09 837 6004 / 021 623 692
fmathieson@boyle-mathieson.co.nz

Donald Bruce Thomas

Thomas & Co Lawyers Ltd
3 Totara Ave
DX Box DP 95036
New Lynn
AUCKLAND
09 827 5907
don@thomas.co.nz

Anthony Philip Allen

Webb Morice
8 Hall Street
P O Box 316
Pukekohe
09 238 9399
philip@webbmorice.co.nz

Anthony Charles Bennett Coupe

McVeagh Fleming
5-7 Corinthian Drive
Albany
AUCKLAND 0752
09 415 4477
tcoupe@mcveaghfleming.co.nz

Roger Gordon Donnell

Donnell & Associates
Level 1, Unit 20
18 Link Dr, Wairau Park
North Shore City 0627
P O Box 334-050
AUCKLAND 0743
09 443 0172
rdonnell@dalaw.co.nz

Paul Gallagher

Paul Gallagher Legal
P O Box 302-293
North Harbour
AUCKLAND 0751
09 415 9321
paul@lawfirm.co.nz

William John Spring

Level 1, 17 Anzac Street
Takapuna
AUCKLAND 0622
09 486 1609
springlaw@xtra.co.nz

Michael John Hockly

Gaze Burt
44 Corinthian Drive,
Albany
AUCKLAND
09 414 9800
Michael.hockly@gazeburt.co.nz

John Colin McIntosh

1/26 Ewen Street
TAKAPUNA 0622
09 488 0306
jmcintoshnz@gmail.com

George Middleton Palmer

5/1 Tui Street
Devonport
AUCKLAND 0624
09 445 1598
gema@slingshot.co.nz

Barrie Hopkins

Turner Hopkins
416 Lake Road
Takapuna
AUCKLAND 0740
09 486 2169 /  09 4894411
joyandbarrie@gmail.com

Paul Grant Ellice

Ellice Tanner Hart
South Bloc, Level 3,
19 Knox Street
HAMILTON 3244
07 838 3333
paul@eth.co.nz

James Emmanuel Galt

Frankton Law Limited
P O Box 5232
Frankton
HAMILTON 3242
07 847 2700
James.galt@franklin.co.nz

Geoffrey Kenneth Hanlon

Hanlon
Park House, 70 Queen Street
CAMBRIDGE 3434
07 823 7237
hanlon@hanlon.co.nz

Gregory Claude McDonnell

Allen, Needham & Co Ltd
52 Canada Street
MORRINSVILLE 3340
07 889 5062 / 021 936 789
greg@anco.co.nz

Simon Redding

Makgill Lewis’
P O Box 529
Cnr Dick and Alpha Streets
CAMBRIDGE 3434
07 827 5147
Simon.makgill@lewislawyers.co.nz

Rodney Arthur Needham

Allen, Needham & Co Ltd
P O Box 12
MORRINSVILLE 3340
07 889 8121 / 021 769 564
rod@anco.co.nz

Sandra Joy Robinson

34 St James Drive
St James Park
HAMILTON 3210
07 854 7319
sarr@xtra.co.nz

Rhys Ellison

Rhys Ellison Law
562 Anglesea Street
St James Park
HAMILTON
07 834 1248 / 021 2967 296
rhys@ellisonlaw.co.nz

Malcolm William Brown

Edmonds Judd
P O Box 35
TE AWAMUTU 3840
07 872 0236
thelawyers@edmondsjudd.co.nz

Trevor Ross Burton

High Trees
41 Mortlake Heights
Pyes Pa
Tauranga 3118
(07) 5433859

David John Foster

Harris Tate
29 Brown Street
TAURANGA
07 578 0059
david@harristate.co.nz

William Beau Holland

Holland Beckett
525 Cameron Road
TAURANGA
07 571 3855
bill.holland@hobec.co.nz

Brian Griffith Jones

Burley Attwood Law
41 Monmouth Street
P O Box 13 120
TAURANGA 3141
07 928 9000
brian@balaw.co.nz

Robert Clive Keam

Keam Standen
P O Box 998
TAURANGA 3140
07 577 9959
office@keam.co.nz

Jonathan Hugh Olphert

Holland Beckett Law
Private Bag 12011
TAURANGA 3143
07 349 4240
Jon.olphert@hobec.co.nz

Gary Raymond O’Neale

Tompkins Wake
1105 Arawa Street
P O Box 248
ROTORUA 3040
07 347 9466
gary.oneale@tompkinswake.co.nz

Evan Thomas Turbott

Evan Turbott Law Office
P O Box 13-183
TAURANGA 3141
07 571 0726
evan@etlo.nz

Santokh Singh Bhullar

Ferguson, Bhullar & Scott
P O Box 26
TAUMARUNUI 3946
07 895 7629
fbs@xtra.co.nz

John Francis Baker

John Baker Lawyer
Level 1, 6 Havelock Road
P O Box 8160
HAVELOCK NORTH
06 872 7002
johnbaker@johnbakerlawyer.co.nz

Christopher Meredith Gibson

1025 Wharerangi Road
Greenmeadows
NAPIER 4112
06 845 3886
027 2323989
gibbocarol@gmail.com

Winston Moreton Hindmarsh

4 Ormond Road
GISBORNE 4010
06 868 8196
winstonmoreton@gmail.com

Bryan Stuart King

11 Waghorne Street, Ahuriri
P O Box 12 242
NAPIER 4114
06 833 6221
kingdom@nowmail.co.nz

Mary Chapman – Redington

Taradale Law
Gloucester Court
250 Gloucester Street
Taradale
HAWKES BAY
06 844 0940
mary@taradalelaw.co.nz

Dennis Hugh Brown

Horsley Christie
PO Box 655
Whanganui 4541
06 345 4080
dennis@horsleychristie.co.nz

Harold Paul Fitzgibbons

Nicholsons
131 Powderham Street
NEW PLYMOUTH
06 757 5609
paul.fitzgibbons@nks.co.nz

Richard Kennedy Howie

Cooper Rapley Lawyers
19 Manchester Street
P O Box 303
FIELDING 4740
06 323 4282 / 027 446 8700
rhowie@crlaw.co.nz

Allen Stuart Mazengarb

Auld Brewer Mazengarb & McEwen
9 Vivian Street
NEW PLYMOUTH 4340
06 757 5183
allen.mazengarb@abmm.co.nz

Francis Robert Twiss

F R Twiss & Co
248 Broadway
P O Box 113
MARTON 4741
06 327 6569
frt@frtwiss.co.nz

John Baird Campbell

David Armstrong & Campbell
P O Box 54
WAIPUKURAU
06 858 6660
johnc@daclegal.co.nz

Errol Macdonald

Todd Whitehouse Barristers & Solicitors
27 Queen St
LEVIN 5540
06 368 8886 / 021 241 367
errol@toddwhitehouse.co.nz

Bruce Anthony Stewart

Loughnans
14 Victoria Ave
PALMERSTON NORTH 4440
06 356 4960
b.stewart@loughnans.co.nz

Bruce Thomas Wagg

Gawith Burridge
P O Box 454
MASTERTON 5840
06 370 0000
btw@gawith.co.nz

Paul Arthur Barnett

Barnettlaw Limited
P O Box 1320
WELLINGTON 6140
04 498 4932 / 021 472 949
p.barnett@barnettlaw.co.nz

Damian Broadley

A.J. Park
Level 22, State Insurance Tower
1 Willis Street
WELLINGTON
04 498 3415
damian.broadley@ajpark.com

Wayne Seymour Chapman

Buddle Findlay
P O Box 2694
WELLINGTON 6140
04 498 7302
wayne.chapman@buddlefindlay.com

Mark Chiu

Chiu & Cain Law
Level 2
354 Lambton Quay
WELLINGTON 6146
04 499 8181
law@chiucainlaw.co.nz

Barry R. Driver

Drivers
Level 4
57 Willis Street
WELLINGTON
021 181 5619
drivers@notarial.co.nz

Mike Basil-Jones

c/- JAG Legal
119 Queens Drive
Lower Hutt
04 939 2366

Merv Gaskin

c/ – JAG Legal
119 Queens Drive
Lower Hutt
04 939 2366

Roger Holmes Miller

Maude & Miller
PO Box 5259
WELLINGTON
04 473 7121 / 021 429 840
rogerm@mmiller.co.nz

Matthew John O’Byrne

The Law Connection Limited
19 Raumati Road
RAUMATI BEACH 5032
04 299 3192
matt@lawconnect.co.nz

Christopher Murray Rickit

Rickit Law
Level 6, 114 The Terrace
WELLINGTON
021 322 252
chris@rickitlaw.co.nz

James Anthony Young

Gillespie Young Watson
P O Box 30-940
LOWER HUTT 5040
04 569 3997
jayoung@gywlaw.co.nz

Mike Basil-Jones

JAG Legal
2nd Floor, JAG Legal Building
119 Queens Drive
Lower Hutt
(04) 939 2366
Mike.basil-jones@jaglegal.co.nz

Peter Johannes Denee

Ruthe, Denee & Co.
167 Riddiford St, Newtown
WELLINGTON 6021
(04) 389 2014
Peter.lex@xtra.co.nz

Roderick Neill Gillespie

Gillespie Young Watson
PO Box 30940
Lower Hutt
WELLINGTON 5040
04 5704170
rngillespie@gywlaw.co.nz

Quentin Jeffrey Lowcay

Synlait Milk Ltd
26 Seatoun Heights Rd
Seatoun
WELLINGTON
027 705 8991
qjlowcay@gmail.com

Michael Francis Scannell

Simpson Grierson
Level 24
195 Lambton Quay
04 924 3416
Mike.scannell@simpsongrierson.com

Julie Anne Ballance

In-Legal Ltd
2 Buchanan Street
Wadestown
WELLINGTON 6012
021 464 511
Julie.ballance@in-legal.com

Christopher Thomas Clark

Hardy-Jones Clark
P O Box 646
BLENHEIM
03 578 5339
chris@hjc.co.nz

David William Richard Dew

Dew & Company
4 Richmond Road
P O Box 889
BLENHEIM 7240
03 577 8858
david@dewco.co.nz

David William Farnsworth

Pitt & Moore
78 Selwyn Place
P O Box 42
NELSON 7040
03 548 8349
david.farnsworth@pittandmoore.co.nz

Sian Rhiannon Holden

Pitt & Moore
78 Selwyn Place
P O Box 42
NELSON 7040
03 545 6711
sian.holden@pittandmoore.co.nz

Hamish Kennedy

Knapps Lawyers
218 High Street
MOTUEKA
03 528 9590
hamish@knapps.co.nz

Ross Hannay McKechnie

Knapps Lawyers
315 Hardy Street
NELSON 7010
03 544 7888
ross@knapps.co.nz

Please refer to the Christchurch listing below.

Oscar Thorwald Alpers

Alpers & Co – Northwest Law Office
294 Wairakei Rd
Burnside
CHRISTCHURCH
03 359 8311
Oscar.alpers@advocate.co.nz

Anthony Robert Herring

Mortlock McCormack Law
P O Box 13-474
CHRISTCHURCH
03 377 2900
tony@mmlaw.co.nz

Julianne Hutton

Lane Neave Lawyers
141 Cambridge Terrace
CHRISTCHURCH
021 617 409
julie.hutton@laneneave.co.nz

Paulo Wilhelm Kundig

The Immigration Law Firm
Unit 15, 14 Acheron Drive
Riccarton
CHRISTCHURCH
021 634 501
pwk@kundigassociates.co.nz

Philip Ivan Redmond

12 Lowry Avenue
Christchurch
027 439 5515
piredmond@hotmail.com

Benjamin William

McAlpine Tothill
P O Box 29140
CHRISTCHURCH 8540
03 351 8316 / 021 905 504
ben@bentothill.co.nz

Murray Alan Weakley

Anthony Harper
P O Box 2646
Christchurch 8140
03 379 0920
murray.weakley@ah.co.nz

Brian Scott Palliser

Mill Lee & Scott
1/36 Sir William Pickering Dr.
Burnside
CHRISTCHURCH
021 324 315 / 03 3797780
bpalliser@hlslegal.co.nz

Jane Montgomery

15 Worcester Boulevard
P O Box 28114
Christchurch 8242
03 366 2740 / 027 293 6127
jane@janemontgomery.co.nz

Mark William Sydney Clark

Aoraki Legal Limited
153 Stafford Street
P O Box 803
TIMARU 7940
03 687 9480
mark@aorakilegal.co.nz

Michael John De Buyzer

Berry & Co
PO Box 10
OAMARU 9600
(03) 433 0007
mdebuyzer@berryco.co.nz

Ivan Hunter Main

14 Queens Crescent
OAMARU 9400
03 434 8764

Warwick Deuchrass

Anderson Lloyd
Private Bag 1959
DUNEDIN 9054
03 477 3973
warwick.deuchrass@al.nz

Robert Francis Lawrence

Bob Lawrence
5 Hatchery Road
Portobello
DUNEDIN 9014
027 224 6208
boblaw@ihug.co.nz

Simon Anthony Milne

Polson McMillan
Level 2
115 Lower Stuart Street
DUNEDIN 9058
03 477 2238
simon@polsonmcmillan.co.nz

Evan Richard Moore

Wilkinson Rodgers
Level 1 Burns House
10 George Street
PO Box 803
DUNEDIN 9054
03 477 9844
Evan.moore@wrlawyers.co.nz

David Arnold Irvine Brent

Gallaway Cook Allan
P O Box 450
WANAKA
03 443 0044
david.brent@gallawaycookallan.co.nz

Warwick Alexander Cambridge

Preston Russell Law
Cnr Shotover & Camp Streets
Level 1, Suite 2, Chester Bldg
QUEENSTOWN
(03) 441 0160
warwick.cambridge@prlaw.co.nz

Peter Austin Gowing

Wanaka Law
P O Box 161
WANAKA 9343
03 443 8286
Peter@wanakalaw.co.nz

Alan Perry Michael Macalister

Macalister Todd Phillips
11 Camp Street
QUEENSTOWN 9300
03 441 0125 / 0274343956
Alanmacalister.nz@gmail.com

Malcolm John McKenzie

Hewat Galt
P O Box 11
INVERCARGILL 9840
03 218 3137
malcolm@hewatgalt.co.nz

Graeme Morris Todd

Todd & Walker Law
Level 3
36 Shotover Street
QUEENSTOWN 9300
03 441 2743 / 027 433 0457
graeme@toddandwalker.com

Jayne Elizabeth MacDonald

Macallister Todd Phillips
P O Box 653
QUEENSTOWN
03 441 0125
jmacdonald@mactodd.co.nz

Tina Pupuke Browne

Browne Gibson Harvey P.C.
P O Box 144
Avarua
RAROTONGA
(682) 24567
law@bgh.co.ck

Trevor Charles Clarke

Cook Islands Trading Corp Ltd
P O Box 616
Avarua
RAROTONGA
(682) 22-000
directors@citc.co.ck

Bret John Gibson

Gibson’s Law PC
P O Box 144
Avarua
RAROTONGA
00682 24828
law@gibson.co.ck

Lesatele Rapi Vaai

Kruse Vaai & Barlom
WESTERN SAMOA
(685) 21758

Togia Likalika Sioneholo

Government of Niue
P O Box 75
Taofi
NIUE
(683) 4128
togials@hotmail.com